Vorstand

Oliver Schmaske
Obermeister

Michael Becker
stv. Obermeister

Tim Vogt
Lehrlingswart

Udo Borlisch
Vorstandsmitglied

 

Innungsbüro

Geschäftsführung

Mitglied werden

Nutzen Sie jetzt als Betrieb alle Vorteile der Innungsmitgliedschaft.

Antrag herunterladen

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Reifen Aumann GmbH
Kuckuckstr. 25
32427 Minden
Tel. 0571/21151
info@reifen-aumann.de
www.reifen-aumann.de

Aumann Nutzfahrzeugreifen GmbH
Kuckuckstr. 23
32427 Minden
Tel. 0571/972780
info@aumann-nutzfahrzeugreifen.de

Michael Becker Reifenhandel
Hausberger Str. 17-19
32457 Porta Westfalica Neesen
Tel. 0571/72407
reifen-becker@gmx.de

Borlisch Reifen & Autotechnik
Fohling 36
33106 Paderborn
Tel. 05254/933614
udo@borlisch.de
www.borlisch.de

Reifen Eggers
Herrn Richard Hellwich
Werner v. Siemens Str. 3 c
32369 Rahden
Tel. 05771/1850
info@reifen-eggers.de
www.reifen-eggers.de

Reifen- Gusinde
Nickelstr. 33
33415 Verl
Tel. 05246/2830
reifen-gusinde@gmx.net

Auto-Profi Hämmerling GmbH
The Tyre Company
Achsenschmiede 1 – 3
33104 Paderborn
Tel. 05254/9979-651
info@haemmerling.de
www.haemmerling.de

 

Reifen Hoffmann o.H.G.
Bünder Str. 68
32130 Enger
Tel. 05224/2233
sahoffmann@web.de

Hölscher Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
Neubrückenstr. 14
33142 Büren
Tel. 02951/2722
ullrich@hoelscher-fahrzeugtechnik.de
www.reifen-hoelscher.de

Reifen-Langner GmbH
Dornenbreite 6
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Tel. 05731/4606
office@reifenlangner.de
www.reifen-langner.de

Reifenhandel Mielke GmbH
Lindenweg 16 a
33129 Delbrück
Tel. 05250/7297
reifen.mielke@web.de

Karl Otto Niemeier
Schierlager Weg 3
32351 Stemwede-Sundern
Tel. 05745/446

Profil Reifenhandel Horstmann u. Zwaka GmbH
Bünder Str. 345
32120 Hiddenhausen
Tel. 05223/84044
info@profildesign.net

Jürgen Radeck KG Reifen + Service
Elpke 61
33605 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/25161
info@radeck-reifen.de
www.radeck-reifen.de

 

Reifen- und Autoservice Reese GmbH
Herrn Oliver Schmaske
Arminstr. 53
32756 Detmold
Tel. 05231/24397
o.schmaske@reifen-reese.de
www.reifen-reese.de

RuW Reifen und Auto Service GbR
Herrn Eugen Ruff
Heristalstr. 1
37688 Beverungen
Tel. 05273/368693
ruwgbr@web.de

Wilhelm u. Werner Tubbesing OHG
Vulkaniseurbetrieb
Artur-Ladebeck-Str. 56
33617 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/152434
reifen-tubbesing@t-online.de

Reifen- Uphoff GmbH
Siemensstr. 36
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05222/4514
Reifen-uphoff@web.de
www.reifen-uphoff.de

Reifenhaus Vogt GmbH 
z.H. Herrn Tim Vogt
Industriestr. 14
33689 Bielefeld
Tel. 05205/91450
info@fahrzeugtechnik-vogt.de