Vorstand

Holger Schäfer
Obermeister

Reinhard Poltrock
stv. Obermeister

Ali Öysal
Lehrlingswart

Martin Grebe
Vorstandsmitglied

Klaus Knapp
Vorstandsmitglied

Klaus Ruhe
Ehrenobermeister

Innungsbüro

Geschäftsführung

Mitglied werden

Nutzen Sie jetzt als Betrieb alle Vorteile der Innungsmitgliedschaft.

Antrag herunterladen

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Hellmut Bollhorst
Inh. Michael Schiwek
Am Kirchplatz 2
32369 Rahden
Tel. 05771/2440
schiwek.michael@t-online.de

M.D. Wasch- und Bügelservice
Frau Marita Döscher
Otto-Brenner-Str. 55
33607 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/56159423
marita.doescher@gmail.com

F & P Textilpflege GmbH & Co.
z.H. Herrn Ali Öysal
Alfred-Bozi-Str. 23
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/69899
info@kingsgard-bielefeld.de
www.kingsgard-bielefeld.de

Teppich-Wasch-Center Grebe e.K.
Inhaber Martin Grebe
Am Faulbusch 1
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. 05242/43170
service@twc-grebe.de
www.twc-grebe.de

die reinigung GmbH
Geschäftsführerin Eleonora Grolewski
Herforderstr. 174
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/331942
info@diereinigung-bielefeld.de
www.diereinigung-bielefeld.de

 

Kleine Textilpflege e.K.
Inh. Tobias Grundmann
Hauptstr. 113
33647 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/450127
kleine-textilpflege@bitel.net
www.kleine-textilpflege.de

Anja Knaup
Die kleine Wäscherei
Rotheweg 27
33161 Hövelhof
Tel. 05257/9388870
anja.knaup@kleinewaescherei.de
www.kleinewaescherei.de

Wäscherei Nolte
Inh. Frau Christine Nolte
Im Trift 5
37603 Holzminden
Tel. 05531/4454
christine-nolte@t-online.de

Textilreiniger-Meister
Reinhard Poltrock
Breslauer Str. 47
32339 Espelkamp
Tel. 05772/3416
reinhard.poltrock@seitz24.com

 

Reinigung Ruhe GmbH
Herrn Andreas Ruhe
Pohlweg 110
33100 Paderborn
Tel. 05251/8783853
andreas@ruhe-tex.de

Holger Schäfer
Bahnhofstr. 4
37688 Beverungen
Tel. 05273/367245
holgerschaefer1379@gmail.com

Sitex-Textile Dienstleistungen Minden GmbH
Postfach 30 40
32387 Minden
Tel. 0571/88880
info@sitex-service.de
www.sitex-service.de

Henny Schmidt
Inh. Kerstin Stecker
Ackerstr. 21
32051 Herford
Tel. 05221/981780
waescherei-meyerkord@freenet.de