Vorstand

Karsten Kulbrock
Obermeister

Markus Vollack
stv. Obermeister

Heinz Kulbrock
Ehrenobermeister

Michael Eweler
Lehrlingswart

 

Innungsbüro

Geschäftsführung

Mitglied werden

Nutzen Sie jetzt als Betrieb alle Vorteile der Innungsmitgliedschaft.

Antrag herunterladen

Mitgliedsbetriebe

ASMB Schiefelbein
Herrn Andreas Schiefelbein
Eckendorfer Str. 101 (ü.Karolinenstr.39)
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/2700270
ebrief@asmb.de
www.asmb.de

Modellbauermeister Richard Derdau
Auf dem langen Kampe 88
33607 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/324876
modellbau-derdau@arcor.de

Dirk Duscha Modellbau
Münsterbrock 22
37696 Marienmünster
Tel. 05276/8259

Eweler & Otterpohl GbR
Modellbau Hauptstr. 85
33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Tel. 05207/920896
eweler@eo-modellbau.de

 

Modellbauermeister Siegfried Flegel
Blumenstr. 25 a
33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel. 05202/3022
siegfried-flegel@t-online.de

Uwe Kriemann GmbH Modellbauarbeiten
Beerenstr. 3
33803 Steinhagen
Tel. 05204/887400
kriemann@uk-gmbh.de
www.uk-gmbh.de

Karsten Kulbrock Modellbau
Ravensberger Bleiche 25
33649 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/150993
info@modellbau-kulbrock.de
www.modellbau-kulbrock.de

Modellbauermeister Matthias Lamm
Milser Str. 37
33729 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/98911386
info@modellbau-lamm.de
www.modellbau-lamm.de

 

 

Modellbauermeister
Horst-Armin Steckert

Kammerratsheide 1 – 3
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/74355
steckert.modellbau@t-online.de

Modellbauermeister Wolfgang Vogt
Speckenheide 10
33719 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/2081666
aw.vogt@t-online.de

Gerhard Vollack Modellbau GmbH
Asemisser Allee 9-11
33818 Leopoldshöhe
Tel. 05202/92308-0
g.vollack@vollack-modellbau.de
www.vollack-modellbau.de