Ansprechpartner

alle2

Geschäftsführung

kh_sautmann
J
ürgen Sautmann
Hauptgeschäftsführer

Telefon 0521/58009-20
Telefax 0521/58009-42
juergen.sautmann@kh-bielefeld.de

 


kh_scholten

Thomas Scholten
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0521/58009-23
Telefax 0521/58009-42
thomas.scholten@kh-bielefeld.de


Dr. jur. Hans-Joachim Tyska

Geschäftsführer Recht

Telefon 0521/58009-25
Telefax 0521/58009-42
tyska@kh-bielefeld.de

Innungsarbeit

kh_muensterteicher
Karin Münsterteicher
Sekretariat Innungsarbeit

Telefon 0521/58009-20
Telefax 0521/58009-42
karin.muensterteicher@kh-bielefeld.de


kh_pott
Silvia Pott
Sekretariat Innungsarbeit

Telefon 0521/58009-22
Telefax 0521/58009-42
silvia.pott@kh-bielefeld.de

Zentrale

kh_neulen
Gerlinde Neulen
Zentrale/Handwerksrolle

Telefon 0521/58009-0
Telefax 0521/58009-42
gerlinde.neulen@kh-bielefeld.de

Finanzen

kh_sommer
Regina Sommer
Kassenleiterin, Bezügestelle

Telefon 0521/58009-15
Telefax 0521/58009-41
regina.sommer@kh-bielefeld.de

 

kh_haeusler
Annette Häusler
Kasse, Innungsbuchhaltung, Beitragswesen

Telefon 0521/58009-16
Telefax 0521/58009-41
haeusler@kh-bielefeld.de

 


Alexandra Johannpeter
Mahnwesen Innungen, Buchhaltung Vereine

Telefon 0521/58009-26
Telefax 0521/58009-41
johannpeter@kh-bielefeld.de

kh_kardass
Magdalene Kardaß
Kasse, Bildungsstätten

Telefon 0521/58009-14
Telefax 0521/58009-44
magdalene.kardass@kh-bielefeld.de

Ausbildung

kh_roggensack
Oliver Roggensack
Lehrlingsabteilung, Prüfungswesen

Telefon 0521/58009-19

Telefax 0521/58009-38
roggensack@kh-bielefeld.de


kh_hesling

Michael Hesling
Lehrlingsabteilung, EDV-Beauftragter

Telefon 0521/58009-17
Telefax 0521/58009-38
hesling@kh-bielefeld.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Bitte richten Sie ihre Anfragen an:
presse@kh-bielefeld.de