Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


J
ürgen Sautmann
Hauptgeschäftsführer

Telefon 0521/58009-20
Telefax 0521/58009-42
juergen.sautmann@kh-bielefeld.de

Thomas Scholten
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0521/58009-23
Telefax 0521/58009-42
thomas.scholten@kh-bielefeld.de

Dr. jur. Hans-Joachim Tyska
Geschäftsführer Recht

Telefon 0521/58009-25
Telefax 0521/58009-42
tyska@kh-bielefeld.de

Innungsarbeit


Karin Münsterteicher
Sekretariat Innungsarbeit

Telefon 0521/58009-20
Telefax 0521/58009-42
karin.muensterteicher@kh-bielefeld.de

Sandra Böhmler
Sekretariat Innungsarbeit

Telefon 0521/58009-22
Telefax 0521/58009-42
boehmler@kh-bielefeld.de

Zentrale


Gerlinde Neulen
Zentrale/Handwerksrolle

Telefon 0521/58009-0
Telefax 0521/58009-42
neulen@kh-bielefeld.de

Finanzen


Regina Sommer
Kassenleiterin, Bezügestelle

Telefon 0521/58009-15
Telefax 0521/58009-41
regina.sommer@kh-bielefeld.de

Michaela Kümper
Kasse, Innungsbuchhaltung, Beitragswesen

Telefon 0521/58009-16
Telefax 0521/58009-41
kuemper@kh-bielefeld.de

Alexandra Johannpeter
Mahnwesen Innungen, Buchhaltung Vereine

Telefon 0521/58009-26
Telefax 0521/58009-41
johannpeter@kh-bielefeld.de

Tanja Imkamp
HBZ Bau

Telefon 0521/58009-14
Telefax 0521/58009-44
imkamp@kh-bielefeld.de

Ausbildung


Oliver Roggensack
Lehrlingsabteilung, Prüfungswesen

Telefon 0521/58009-19

Telefax 0521/58009-38
roggensack@kh-bielefeld.de

Michael Hesling
Lehrlingsabteilung, EDV-Beauftragter

Telefon 0521/58009-17
Telefax 0521/58009-38
hesling@kh-bielefeld.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Bitte richten Sie ihre Anfragen an:
presse@kh-bielefeld.de